Customer product and service reviews

Rating 
## Excellent # Good # Poor ## Bad

Powered By:

 

DateProductScoreCustomer CommentOur Response
11 Hour(s) agoStars Above Bracelet
Service#

The bracelet was fine was really dissapointed that I did not receive the earrings that I ordered did not arrive this was said that they were no longer available but I ordered them as I thought in time so in future will not order any sale items

15 Hour(s) agoIn A Swirl Opalite Earrings
Service##

good service,well packaged

21 Hour(s) agoRosy Leaf Charm
Service#

wonderful system

21 Hour(s) agoLong and Short of It Golden Drop Earrings
Service##

A very speedy arrival good service

38 Hour(s) agoBlush Leather Ring Box
Service##

Service good - goods arrive well packed. Never had any problems with this company

39 Hour(s) agoWhite Frosted Tears Drop Earrings
Service##

Lovely jewelry, beautifully presented.

41 Hour(s) agoStormy Grey Shoulder Bag
Service##

Always pleasant and efficient lovely good quality items

41 Hour(s) agoMoonstone Maze Drop Earrings
Service##

Efficient service, great quality goods

45 Hour(s) agoPearl & Hearts Earrings
Service##

Nice range of jewellery

47 Hour(s) agoGold Molten Drops Earrings
Service##

Excellent service

47 Hour(s) agoSilver Super Organised Clutch
Service##

Very prompt service.

21-Aug-2017Purple Leather Loops Watch
Service#

pia failed to take notice of my instructions therefore will not order again

Thank you for your feedback.

I am sorry to hear that your instructions had not been noticed by one of our agents.

We have let them know to prevent this kind of issue in the future.

I apologise for any inconvenience this may have caused.

Kind Regards
21-Aug-2017Amber Cat Pendant
Service##

Excellent quality and service

21-Aug-2017Silver Star Necklace
Service##

Arrived was well packaged and arrived within the stated timeline.

21-Aug-2017Glacier Grey Drop Earrings
Service##

The earrings are lovely and arrived very quickly.

21-Aug-2017Palm Leaf Brooch
Service#

Fast service though once I ordered two items and heard a day later that they were in fact out of stock. This was when I ordered the tile necklace in desperation - glad I did!

21-Aug-2017Caramel Shades Bracelet
Service##

Website easy to use. Like the fact that you don't have to register.

21-Aug-2017White Frosted Tears Drop Earrings
Service##

Straightforward website, easy to follow. All completed in a matter of minutes.

21-Aug-2017Floral Batwing Top
Service#

Other companies seem to be able to deliver by return but Pia always take that bit longer. However, they do arrive in about a week so not terrible!

Thank you for your feedback.

I am sorry to hear you were disappointed with one of our items on this occasion.

You are more than welcome to return this item for a full refund or exchange if you are not happy with the item.

Kind Regards

Luke Padley
Custom...
21-Aug-2017Opalist and Silver Watch
Service##

Easy to order andvery quick and efficient processing/delivery

21-Aug-2017Turquoise dyed beads
Service##

Wonderful jewellery great service would
Recommend to anyone.

21-Aug-2017Silver Beaded Slider Bracelet
Service##

100% Thank you

21-Aug-2017Claret Leather Loops Watch
Service#

good service

20-Aug-2017Smoky Grey Embellished Narrow Scarf
Service##

Delivered when expected and a nice addition on the money off voucher for the next purchase

20-Aug-2017Copper & Silver Fox Drop Earrings
Service##

Very pleased with my purchase

20-Aug-2017Rose Noir Watch
Service##

Excellent delivery.

20-Aug-2017Turquoise Beaded Kaftan - L
Service#

Great choice of products. Very good value sale items Order process easy. Delivery very good. Could offer next day delivery.

19-Aug-2017Silver Daisy Studs
Service##

These were on a back order but Pia sent me an E-mail as soon as there were in.
Thank you

19-Aug-2017Cube Cadence Bracelet
Service##

I was emailed a discount code which was invalid. I emailed them but never received a reply.

Thank you for your feedback.

I am sorry to hear that you had not had a reply to your email.

Unfortunately it does not appear that we had received an email from you.

However I can see that the discount has been manually applied for you.

I apologise for any ...
19-Aug-2017Little Bird Key Ring
Service##

Swift delivery. Beautifully wrapped.

19-Aug-2017Quartz Triangle Earrings
Service##

super fast well packed

18-Aug-2017Stars and Bars Drop Earrings
Service##

Fabulous friendly and efficient will use this company again

18-Aug-20179ct Gold Earring Backs
Service##

Lovely affordable jewellery and prompt service

18-Aug-2017Night Skies Necklace
Service##

Good site to navigate. Item arrived quickly, beautifully packed and presented.

18-Aug-2017Gold Dragonfly Ring - R
Service##

Arrived quickly

18-Aug-2017Golden Mini Magnet Clasps
Service##

Fast delivery and quality goods

17-Aug-2017Bee-dazzled Brooch
Service##

Ok.

17-Aug-2017Hammered Discus Necklace
Service#

I have always found Pia jewellery lovely and the and of a standard

17-Aug-2017Abstract Silk Scarf
Service##

Good

17-Aug-2017Pick & Mix Stud Earrings
Service##

Very efiicient

17-Aug-2017Irridescent Crystals Bracelet
Service##

Love it

16-Aug-2017Night Owl Slippers - 7
Service##

I am delighted ted with all my purchases. Thankyou. Jean Wilmshurst.

15-Aug-2017//Silver-plated Star Trinket Box -PERSONALISED
Service#

Engraving faint but pretty

15-Aug-2017Ombre Top
Service#

Always had good sevice as l've bought a few items, never had cause for any complaints.

12-Aug-2017Aqua Ripples Ring - R
Service##

Very quick delivery and fabulous products!

12-Aug-2017White & Navy Cross-Body Bag
Service##

I love your products

11-Aug-2017Silvery Light Earrings
Service#

Correct items delivered on time
Look good
Good value

11-Aug-2017Cottontail Pendant
Service##

Excellent website great service speedy delivery.

10-Aug-2017Rosy Mandala Disc Charm
Service#

Good service, nice products. Seldom give an excellent rating for any company!

10-Aug-2017Silver Finch Drop Earrings
Service#

Normally the earrings I have bought before are good.

Thank you for your feedback.

I am sorry to hear you were missing one of the Silver Finch Drop earrings.

I have contacted you privately regarding this matter.

I apologise for any disappointment caused.

Kind Regards

Rebecca Johns
Customer Servi...

Email a Friend
Recipient Name:
Recipient Email:
Sender Name:
Sender Email:
Message:
Submit